Welcome to Spartac Defense Your world of Magento Extensions and Magento Themes.

Menu

FFL Transfer

$25 Fee per form for first gun and $5 for each additional. 4 guns max per transfer form.

If you have any question if you will qualify to purchase a firearm we advise to do the background check before shipping us a firearm. After we recieve a firearm you will need to pay the transfer fee even if you do not pass the background check also you will need to pay for return shipping to the vendor.

Here is a current copy of our 2018 FFL.  https://spartacdefense.com/fflform/SDFFL18.jpg

Please Note:

A separate form is required for EACH vendor from which you wish to transfer firearms from.

 

Firearm Restrictions by State:

  • California: Handguns must be on Approved List. Assault weapons must be CA Approved.
  • Connecticut: No Semi-Auto Rifles.
  • Maryland: Firearms sales only to Class 01 FFL Dealer. Varying restrictions on Assault Weapons.
  • Massachusetts: No Handguns, Varying restrictions on Assault Weapons.
  • New Jersey: Firearms sales only to Class 01 FFL Dealer. Varying restrictions on Assault Weapons.
  • New York: No Assault Weapons, No Handguns (NYC).
  • Washington D.C.: No Firearms.

These restrictions are provided as a general guideline. It is up to the purchaser to ensure they are adhering to all applicable laws. Please check your local laws for restrictions before ordering firearms and/or magazines.

States That Prohibit Large-Capacity Magazines:

  • California: 10 round limit
  • Colorado: 15 round limit
  • Connecticut: 10 round limit
  • Hawaii: 10 round limit
  • Maryland: 10 round limit
  • Massachusetts: 10 round limit
  • New Jersey: 15 round limit
  • New York: 10 round limit

These restrictions are provided as a general guideline. It is up to the purchaser to ensure they are adhering to all applicable laws. Please check your local laws for restrictions before ordering firearms and/or magazines.